I’m wondering what a snippet looks like. My last aside without a title worked ok, but it gets an ugly number as slug (something elegant like aside-20170312-2 would be neat). And I suspect I’d need a plugin for the “rolling things into a post”.

I could also (gasp) do things manually. Create a post, write my snippets in it, edit it and add as the day goes along… I’d be left with the question of permalinks and a kludgy user experience (a bookmarklet would be wonderful; maybe I’ll go hunt for a plugin that provides an easy way to “add content at the bottom of a blog post”).

Leave a Reply

