Bye-Bye Little Twingo

I was almost starting to fear I’d be leaving for the US without having managed to sell it. Finally, I have a buyer. Deal closing (money-car exchange) on Monday, but we already have an oral agreement (which, dear foreigners, is legally binding in Switzerland).

Twingo

Bye-bye little car. You’ve been nice company during the last year, and you put up with a lot of very loud singing on my part. I’m going to miss not having you to sing in, though.

technorati tags:, , ,

About Stephanie Booth

Blogging since 2000, and still at it. Sailing, skiing, judo-ing. Geek with social skills. Freelance consultant, speaker, trainer, thinker. Social media without the hype.
This entry was posted in Post With Photo. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Bye-Bye Little Twingo

  1. ben says:

    Leaving for the United States? For a trip, or what?

    I’m curious. 🙂

  2. Steph says:

    5 weeks in San Francisco. Business and pleasure, as they put it (but mostly pleasure for the time being).

  3. Somebaudy says:

    Tu vas te déplacer en quoi une fois revenue des USA ?

  4. Steph says:

    En pieds🙂

  5. gilesbooth says:

    The Twingo is such a gorgeous car – can’t understand why they were never sold in the UK; one lives near me in London, I smile whenever I see it.

Leave a Reply

