MySpace

Purely for research purpose, I decided to set a foot in MySpace. I therefore have a… erm… MySpace on MySpace now.

Technorati Tags:

About Stephanie Booth

Blogging since 2000, and still at it. Sailing, skiing, judo-ing. Geek with social skills. Freelance consultant, speaker, trainer, thinker. Social media without the hype.
This entry was posted in Geek. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to MySpace

  1. Xavier says:

    *points* Mwaha !

    (ok, well, I can’t blame you, I’m on it too… /xibe)

  2. Steph says:

    Xavier: I’ve just friended you! mwahaha! seems that all of a sudden, everyone and their uncle have a MySpace account. I guess people don’t talk about it that much when they aren’t prompted.

    So, who else of my faithful readers or internet acquaintances have got a MySpace account? Let’s all be friends!

  3. Xavier says:

    Damn you! *raises fist*

    I think you’ll come to truly hate the UI of the website. Truly awful. And don’t get me started on the URLs. Stupid teenagers/musicians… Can’t wait to read your post about it🙂

  4. Tommy says:

    Anyone else having bother with myspace or is it just my pc?
    Last couple of days it seems it wont let me download any song from anywhere.
    Anyone having same bother – or anyone how to sort it?

Leave a Reply

