First Real Skype Call

I’ve just done my first real inter-continental Skype call with Stéph! I’d tried Skype before but with a collegue, so it wasn’t that exciting.

This is cool! Free calls all around the world — I knew it, but it’s something else when you actually experience it!

Technorati Tags: ,

About Stephanie Booth

Blogging since 2000, and still at it. Sailing, skiing, judo-ing. Geek with social skills. Freelance consultant, speaker, trainer, thinker. Social media without the hype.
This entry was posted in Life and Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to First Real Skype Call

  1. Pavlos says:

    Congrats! Well, does it work on dial-up? I mean, does it really work on dial-up, anyone out there tried it?

  2. tranZ says:

    saw your pic, you are HOT!

  3. Xavier says:

    I wish I got comments like tranZ’s on my blog now and then…
    *sighs*

  4. Steph says:

    Oooh God. Hadn’t seen it. Well, er… thanks, tranZ!

Leave a Reply

