So Much to Write, So Little Time

Unwritten posts are piling up in my to-do list. I could spend the next week writing, probably. But I have tests to mark, classes to prepare, and various stuff to do.

I’m actually starting (don’t laugh) to realise how much time it takes me to write a post. I tend to dive in and come out to catch my breath once I’m done with it, but it can easily take an hour or two to do (on CTTS, I’m not speaking of here).

Technorati Tags: , , ,

About Stephanie Booth

Blogging since 2000, and still at it. Sailing, skiing, judo-ing. Geek with social skills. Freelance consultant, speaker, trainer, thinker. Social media without the hype.
This entry was posted in Life and Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to So Much to Write, So Little Time

  1. Pavlos says:

    Simple, start a Podcast. Don’t write, speak😉 hah

  2. Steph says:

    Problem with podcasts: content isn’t indexed, less accessible, can’t place links in it easily🙂

    Put I’m planning on making audio content available in future…

  3. Saturnin says:

    That’s exactly what I’m living nowadays, since I created my (first) blog. It’s really increadible how much time I can spend here. The difference between you and me, ti seems, is that I stay here instead of working although I have so many things to do (maybe because I’m a too young blogger) ! Well, good cheer ! And I’m waiting for your response you promised me, you know !

  4. Steph says:

    Saturnin: no worry, I’ve planned to set aside writing time during this week-end and coming week (holidays).🙂

Leave a Reply

