Meet SuprGlu!

Tired of being scattered all over half a dozen blogs, Flickr, Del.icio.us, LastFM and all the other cool services out there? Fret no more.

Stick it all together with SuprGlu! Find all your stuff on one page, in one feed, with a stack of nice templates to choose from. Anything with a feed can go in there.

Here is me, all glued together, for example. Sign up for an account and get a cool URL before they’re all gone.

Plus, if you’re creative, you can do things like the LIFT’06 SuprGlu page.

technorati tags: , , , , , , ,

About Stephanie Booth

Blogging since 2000, and still at it. Sailing, skiing, judo-ing. Geek with social skills. Freelance consultant, speaker, trainer, thinker. Social media without the hype.
This entry was posted in Geek. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Meet SuprGlu!

  1. David Bendit says:

    Neat find. I just got myself…what should I call it? Glu’d? I’ll definitely be putting this one up on my blog. Thanks for the find =)

  2. Steph says:

    Unfortunately it seems they’re having a hard time keeping up with all those feeds. My page hasn’t been refreshed since I created it😦

  3. Think I’ll join the craze too!

    Do you believe it helps poor bloggers afflicted by deep schizopreniac troubles in rebuilding coherent personas?

  4. Pingback: Prismes et planches

  5. bemick says:

    I’ve been using this for a few months and like it. But like you said it does have trouble keeping up. I would use it alot more if it was updated in real time.

  6. Jill says:

    I use suprglu too…trying to find a template that I like for it though:_)

  7. Pingback: Climb to the Stars (Stephanie Booth) » FriendFeed Appeals to Women, Too!

Leave a Reply

