Spring Cleaning

Sorry, Christmas cleaning. One of my projects for these holidays is cleaning up Climb to the Stars a bit (and upgrading to WP 2.0, which will be out in a couple of days).

Today I imported all my old writings into WordPress. I need to read some of that stuff again… I skimmed a few pages while copy-pasting and it was enough to send me way back into the years.

technorati tags: , ,

About Stephanie Booth

Blogging since 2000, and still at it. Sailing, skiing, judo-ing. Geek with social skills. Freelance consultant, speaker, trainer, thinker. Social media without the hype.
This entry was posted in Geek. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

