Latest Flickr Photos on my WordPress.com Blog?

Looking around in the admin interface, it seems there is no way I can include thumbnails of my latest Flickr photos in the sidebar of my WP.com blog. Templates aren’t editable! How annoying. (Yes, I know there are many other things which are higher priority than language management, localization, and Flickr photos — it’s still annoying, even if I understand.)

Neige et lune 9

Another thing that puzzles me is that although I have two categories in my links (“Blogroll” and “More of me”), they both appear mixed up together under a “Blogroll” heading. Any idea on how to make them display separately?

technorati tags: , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Latest Flickr Photos on my WordPress.com Blog?

Leave a Reply

