Guess What?

I posted two letters: the first will avoid me losing my magnificent parking space because I forgot to pay the rent; the second is actually me voting (yes, Swiss people get to vote on just about anything, and I have to admit I’m not exactly doing my citizen duty).

And I sorted out my papers (both school and personal).

Expect more before the day is done (and photographs, because I also went on a midday stroll in the neighbourhood).

Post brought to you by Stephanie’s Anti-Procrastination Squad.

technorati tags: , , ,

One thought on “Guess What?

Leave a Reply

