Thanks, Flock!

Writing my last posts, I had a sudden intuition and tried hitting Apple+L when I wanted to create a link. Lo and behold, the “add link” box popped up! I’ll stop minding WYSIWYMG that much if I can do everything without using the mouse. And yes, I know WordPress has gone that way too.

Now, if Flock would only stop putting <br /> tags before the </p>s…

technorati tags: , ,

About Stephanie Booth

Blogging since 2000, and still at it. Sailing, skiing, judo-ing. Geek with social skills. Freelance consultant, speaker, trainer, thinker. Social media without the hype.
This entry was posted in Flock. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thanks, Flock!

  1. Pingback: Stephanie’s Cheese Sandwich Blog » Flock Suggestion (Blog Post)

Leave a Reply

