Yesterday’s Day

What a day, yesterday! Three conferences on blogs during the day (respectively 265, 130 and 290 pre-teens and teens), and a round table in Geneva in the evening. The press was there, and I had the nice surprise to see that they have actually written my name without an accent (Stephanie and not Stéphanie) without me having to tell them.

I’m really enjoying my new parking spot at home. It relieves me of the (small, but constant) stress of remembering where I parked my car, and worrying about where I’m going to park it when I come home late.

Now I am finally going to be able to use some of the Lush stuff I bought on Saturday. Yay, bubbles here I come!

About Stephanie Booth

Blogging since 2000, and still at it. Sailing, skiing, judo-ing. Geek with social skills. Freelance consultant, speaker, trainer, thinker. Social media without the hype.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Yesterday’s Day

  1. Graham says:

    A last minute request prevented me from attending the Round Table. I hope it went well. What a day too!

Leave a Reply

